About Bee Equipment Sales - Your Compaction Equipment Dealer in TX



We are a construction & compaction equipment dealer offering sales, service, parts & rentals in Lubbock, Texas. We carry quality names you can trust like DynaPac compactors, Leeboy pavers, Talbert equipment trailers & more. Shop asphalt pavers, motor graders, CAT bulldozers, CAT used wheel loaders & more heavy construction equipment in Texas. We also serve near El Paso & Wichita Falls, TX.

 Everett Monroe, General Manager  

Everett Monroe, General Manager

EMAIL:EMONROE@BEEEQUIPMENTSALES.COM

 

Rusty Swan,
Territory Manager

EMAIL: RSWAN@BEEEQUIPMENTSALES.COM

 Rusty Swan, Territoy Manager

Mike Kuehn
Territory Manager, Lubbock, Texas South

EMAIL: MKUEHN@BEEEQUIPMENTSALES.COM

Jarrod Swan
Territory Manager, Lubbock, Texas North

EMAIL:JSWAN@BEEEQUIPMENTSALES.COM

Jarrod Swan, Territory Manager

Robert Bean
Governmental Sales, Covers All Territories

EMAIL: RBEAN@BEEEQUIPMENTSALES.COM

Jeff Brown,
Service Manager

EMAIL: JBROWN@BEEEQUIPMENTSALES.COM

Jeff Brown, Service Manager

Randy Fleming,
Parts Manager

EMAIL: RFLEMING@BEEEQUIPMENTSALES.COM

Tanner Price,
Parts Department

EMAIL: TPRICE@BEEEQUIPMENTSALES.COM

Tanner Price, Parts Assistant

OUR SUPPORT TEAM THAT MAKES US COMPLETE

.

Bee Equipment Sales, LTD is construction equipment dealer in Lubbock, Texas offering new and used sales, rental equipment, parts and service.

Shop heavy and construction equipment by Broce Broom, Dynapac compactors, Midland Machinery, Rosco, Leeboy pavers and Talbert. Find new and used bulldozers, wheel loaders, compactors, asphalt rollers, pavers, motor graders for sale, water trucks, excavators, recyclers and more. We also offer a Service Department and Parts Department at our Texas shop for repairs, accessories, attachments or implements. Make us your Texas construction equipment dealer by calling us at 866-796-3211 or emailing us.

Bee Equipment Sales, Ltd
2506 Slaton Highway Lubbock TX 79404
Phone: (806) 745-1511 Fax: (806) 445-0543
Toll Free Phone: (866) 796-3211